Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

KLM Eye MDs

Ophthalmologists located in Midwood, Brooklyn, NY

11 total reviews

KLM Eye MDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about KLM Eye MDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luann R.
Submitted 10/30/18
Always like this office and the expertise, the distance is worth it!
Nicholas B.
Submitted 10/15/18
Was a wonderful experience, Dr.Geller was extremely thoughtful, a pleasure extremely professional, the entire staff is veery professional and willing to help!
LINCOLN P.
Submitted 10/01/18
My experience at KLM has always been good with the wonderful and efficient staff. DR Geller is surely a cut above the rest with her expertise. She performed the surgery for my cataract and must say should be considered one of the best in her profession. Saying that she is one of the best is an understatement. I must thank her, and hope she will continue to be great in all of her patients lives.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Geller performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes. She is truly professional as well as caring. I give her an A rating and highly recommend her to anyone in need of her services.
Shirley D.
Submitted 04/25/18
I had surgery on my right eye but still couldn't see. My PC doctor told me to go to see Dr Geller. Scared I went she listen to what I went through in the past few years with the other doctor, and she told me she would take care of me. Dr. Geller is a amazing doctor she listen caring and best of all knows what she is doing cause in just 1 month I could see out of my right eye and less than a month after that the left. Thank you so much Dr. Geller so happy to have found you.
Pedro H.
Submitted 04/25/18
First of all everyone in the office is courteous, professional and passionate. Now let me talk about Dr. Szlechter who has all the traits I mentioned and he explains everything in such a way, that gives you the patient confidence in what he's doing. Then there's Carmen, who I apologize to for not remembering her last name. Every medical office needs a woman like Carmen. She an amazing woman that has made my family and I, very comfortable every time we visit the office. I have recommended this office to all my family and friends. Sincerely, Pedro Hernandez.
Jerome C.
Submitted 04/24/18
I have been a patient of Drs. Mogil and Lebowitz for several years. Dr. Mogil provided her cell phone number during my first visit . It was fortuitous, since my family had several ophthalmic emergencies, and was able to immediately contact Dr. Mogil after business hours . They are caring, competent, and readily available when needed. I had two cataract surgeries performed by Dr. Lebowitz, and had 20/20 vision 5 minutes after leaving the OR and no post surgical complications. I have referred my friends and family to the KLM practice, and have found all of their specialists to be similarly outstanding . Their facility is state of the art, and their technical staff is friendly, compassionate and efficient. Jerome I. Charyn, PhD
Richard H.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Moshe Szlechter is very professional and patient. He will take the time to explain anything he's going to do and the effects it will have on you before and after a procedure. I highly recommend him and the office he works in.
Randi F.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Mogil is an excellent doctor and we are fortunate to have such a capable and compassionate doctor in Brooklyn. Usually, one would have to travel to Manhattan to receive the quality of services that Dr. Mogil provides. I have and will continue to recommend family and friends to Dr. Mogil. The office is very clean, staff are attentive and appointments are timely. She even has early hours so that I am able to see her before going to work. I cannot say enough about my regard for Dr. Mogil!
Tamila P.
Submitted 04/24/18
I recently had oculoplastic surgery with Dr.Geller. I have to say she is the women with the magic touch. I was able to go back to work the following day. I am so happy with my results compared to the droopy eyelids I previously had. Dr. Geller is a true artist. Highly recommend Dr.Geller if you want to look 20 years younger and fabulous!
Christopher T.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr Szlechter exemplifies everything you want in a Doctor. He had patience and addresses all your concerns. The staff st KLM are also wonderful. (Shout out to Carmen and her colleagues.) Highest possible recommendation.